OEM Sales Rep Locator

To find your closest Fulham OEM Regional Sales Manager, locate your region on the map, then check the contact info below. For a Distribution Sales Rep, click here.

West Region

David Karpinski
Regional Sales Manager- West OEM
Email: dkarpinski@fulham.com
Cell: (909)-553-3131

California, Oregon, Nevada, Utah, Washington

Inside Sales

Email: order@fulham.com
Phone: (323) 779-2980
Fax: (323) 754-9060

Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Hawaii, Alaska

Southwest Region

Oren Schwartz
Regional Sales Manager- Southwest OEM
Email: oschwartz@fulham.com
Cell: (310) 612-0034

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Canada

Todd Hughes
VP Sales Canada
Email: thughes@fulham.com
Cell: (778) 231-8489
Phone: (778) 231-8489

Northeast Region

Harold Thompson
Regional Sales Manager- Northeast OEM
Email: hthompson@fulham.com
Cell: (201) 715-0655
Phone: (201)-325-0720
Fax: (973) 860-0901

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Central Region

Mike Milka
Regional Sales Manager- Central OEM
Email: mmilka@fulham.com
Cell: (630) 418-4888

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin

Southeast Region

David Vosika
Regional Sales Manager- Southeast OEM
Email: dvosika@fulham.com
Cell: (678) 230-9896
Phone: (770) 385-6408
Fax: (678) 609-2073

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
Twitter
LinkedIn