Trade Shows & Events are now Virtual Meetings in 2020...

2020 Events have morphed into 'Virtual Meetings'

Fulham’s 2020 Trade Show participation will be limited due to COVID-19, but we’d like to engage with you virtually (SKYPE, Zoom, FaceTime). Please arrange a call with your nearest Fulham Regional Sales Manager:

OEM Sales:
Northeast: Tom Cook, tcook@fulham.com Or book a meeting via Tom’s linked calendar right now
Pacific Northwest: Edwin Reyes, ereyes@fulham.com Or book a meeting via Edwin’s linked calendar right now
Central U.S.: Todd Sonsalla, tsonsalla@fulham.com Or book a meeting via Todd’s linked calendar right now
Southwest: Calvin Gabriels, cgabriels@fulham.com Or book a meeting via Calvin’s linked calendar right now
Southeast: Stephen Flemings, sflemings@fulham.com Or book a meeting via Stephen’s linked calendar right now

Distribution Sales:
Northern Region (U.S./Canada): Tom Mayer, tmayer@fulham.com
Northwest (U.S./Canada): Rob Horan, rhoran@fulham.com
Southeast: Adam Komesar, akomesar@fulham.com
Southwest: Chris Veira, cveira@fulham.com

LEDucation 2020 CANCELLED
Pushed to 2021

LightFair 2020 CANCELLED
Pushed to 2021

Selected Past Events (2018-2019)
LuxLive 2019
November 13-14, 2019
Excel, London

LED Expo New Delhi
November 14-16, 2019
India Exposition Mart Ltd., Greater Noida, Delhi

NEDCO Product Expo 2019
October 4, 2019
Las Vegas

LightShow West 2019
September 25-26, 2019
Los Angeles Convention Center

Lightfair International 2019
May 21-23, 2019
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA

IES Detroit Product Show
March 21, 2019
Burton Manor, Livonia, MI

Grainger Show 2019
March 3-5, 2019
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

Fire & Security Expo India
February 28 – March 2, 2019
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India

Strategies in Light
February 27 – March 1, 2019
Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

NEMRA Conference 2019
February 6-9, 2019
Hilton Anatole, Dallas, TX

LED Expo New Delhi
December 6-8, 2018
India Exposition Mart, Greater Noida, India

65th NALMCO Annual Convention & Trade Show
October 7-10, 2018
Omni Hotel Orlando Resort, Orlando, FL

36th Annual NEDCO Product Expo
September 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV

LED Professional Symposium + Expo (Trends in Lighting)
September 25-27, 2018
Festspielhaus Bregenz, Bregenz, Austria

Shanghai Intelligent Building Technology (SIBT)
September 3-5, 2018
Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Shanghai, China

West Coast Energy Management Congress
June 20-21, 2018
Washington State Convention Center, Seattle, WA

Lightfair International 2018
May 8-10, 2018
McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Florida Buildings Engineering & Facility Maintenance Show
April 25, 2018
Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL

Upper Midwest Electrical Expo
April 18-19, 2018
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN

Light+Building 2018
March 18-23, 2018
Frankfurt, Germany

Electro Expo 2018
March 7-8, 2018
Huntington Convention Center, Cleveland, OH

12th Annual Regency Lighting Trade Show
February 27, 2018
Warner Center Marriott, Woodland Hills, CA

Fire and Security India Expo 2018
February 22-25, 2018
Bangalore International Exhibition Centre, Bengalaru, India

N. Glantz Supplier Showcase
February 21, 2018
Omni Hotel, San Antonio, TX

Strategies in Light 2018
February 13-15, 2018
Long Beach Convention Center, Long Beach, CA

Grainger Show 2018
February 11-13, 2018
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

NEMRA 2018 Annual Conference
January 31-February 3, 2018
San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina, San Diego, California

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
LinkedIn
Facebook
YouTube
Twitter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to the Fulham newsletter, Illuminations, for product news, event updates, emerging trends in the lighting industry, and more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!