Fulham India

Fulham (India) Pvt. Ltd.
343, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan
Sadanand Tandel Marg
Near Century Bazar
Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025
Tel: +91 22 66388775-9
Send an email to this location

Fulham (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 26-3
Village Narhe
Taluka Haveli, District: Pune 411041
Tel: +91 20 24690703/4
Fax: +91 20 24690712
Send an email to this location

Fulham India’s Pune factory is ISO 9001:2008 certified for best management practices.

Mumbai
Mr. Santosh Yadav
syadav@fulham.com
Mobile: +91 8149985748

Pune
Mr. Shekar Kapadne
skapadne@fulham.com
Mobile: + 91 9823669269

New Delhi
Mr. Rakesh Ranjan Kumar
rkumar@fulham.com
Mobile: + 91 9811692428

Chennai
Mr. A.R. Seshagiri
seshagiri@fulham.com
Mobile: + 91 8971632092

Bangalore
Mr. Dinabandhu Sabat
dsabat@fulham.com
Mobile: + 91 8123795070

Baroda
Mr. Niyant Dongre
ndongre@fulham.com
Mobile: + 91 7798888251

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
Twitter
LinkedIn

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to the Fulham newsletter, Illuminations, for product news, event updates, emerging trends in the lighting industry, and more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!